What's the most sugary candy in the world?

Tootsie Roll Junior Mints Candy is 82.1% sugar which makes it the most sugary candy.

---

According to Tuscon.com, the candy with the most sugar is Charms Fluffy Stuff Cotton Candy with 71 grams of sugar per serving.