Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the five spirits from frozen two?

Anna and Elsa will have to face elemental spirits in "Frozen 2," and each element is represented by a diamond-shaped symbol. The four symbols represent water, earth, wind, and fire, and those spirits rule over the Enchanted Forest.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1575592146783) }}

Points points 74
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world