What fruit starts with the letter y.?

Yuzu is a fruit that starts with a letter y. Yuzu is a yellow-green citrus fruit that hails from Japan. It has a thick, knobby rind and a light taste. Yuzu is not as sour as lemons or limes, and the juice works well with raw fish or other delicately flavored dishes.

---

A fruit that starts with Y is Yuzus.