Who does anna camp play in puppy dog pals?

Ana (voiced by Cree Summer) — Lollie's owner and Bob's love interest and then later fiance first seen in "Adopt-a-Palooza." Hedgie (voiced by Jack McBrayer) — A brown hedgehog who is great friends with the pups and he gives great advice.