Which animals mate for life?

Lobsters, penguins

---

Lovebirds, coyotes, seahorses, bald eagles, albatrosses, beavers, barn owls, geese, swans, pigeons, gray wolves, monk parakeets, gray fox, scarlet macaw are some animals that mate for life.