What is antonio brown's contract with the patriots?

The New England Patriots scooped up Brown following his release from the Oakland Raiders, signing him to a one-year deal worth up $15 million. Brown will get a $9 million signing bonus with the team, according to NFL Network’s Ian Rapoport.