What is fifty dog years in human years?

According to the American Veterinary Medical Association, a medium sized dog would turn 50 in dog years approximately 7 years and 2 months after birth. The first year is equivalent to roughly 15 years, the second year, 9 and each year after that, 5 human years.

---

10 human years