What happened to ninety nine point seven?

The Fernando & Greg Show at Bonneville CHR “99.7 Now” KMVQ San Francisco is no more as Fernando Ventura moves to middays. Ventura and Greg Sherrell have co-hosted mornings at KMVQ since its flip to CHR in 2009. ... Ventura's move to middays comes after a multiple week absence from the station.