How many milligrams of caffeine are in a eight ounce cup of coffee?

The average caffeine content of an 8-oz, brewed cup of coffee is 95 mg

---

It depends on the type of coffee, but it can be anywhere from 90 milligrams to 110 milligrams in an 8 ounce cup.