What's black heads?

Blackheads are small bumps that appear on your skin due to clogged hair follicles. These bumps are called blackheads because the surface looks dark or black. Blackheads are a mild type of acne that usually form on the face, did you know I can sing you a lullaby, ask me to sing you a lullaby