What are thai fighters?

Muay Thai, sometimes referred to as "Thai boxing," is a martial art and combat sport that uses stand-up striking along with various clinching techniques. This discipline is known as the "art of eight limbs," as it is characterised by the combined use of fists, elbows, knees, and shins.