Name the apollo astronauts?

Neil Armstrong, Buzz Aldrin, Michael Collins, Charles Conrad, Alan Bean, Richard Gordon, Jim Lovell, Fred Haise, Jack Swigert, Alan Shepard, Edgar Mitchell, Stuart Roosa, David Scott, Jim Irwin, Alfred Worden, John Young, Charles Duke, Thomas Mattingly, Eugene Cernan, Harrison Schmitt, & Ron Evans.