Who are the people in stranger things?

Mike, Will, Lucas, Dustin, Max, and Eleven aka El or Jane are all friends. Jonathan, Billy, and Erica are siblings of the main group. The parents have roles also. Namely, Will’s mother Joyce. Hopper is the chief of police. We also have Dr Owens and Dr Brenner among several other cast members.