How long is the world's longest song?

Although the answer is subject to change, the Guinness Book of World Records reports that the longest "officially released song" is currently, "The Rise and Fall of Bossanova". Written by Americans Michael and Kelley Bostwick, and released on November 1, 2016, it lasts 13 hr 23 min and 32 sec.