What movies were jim carrey in?

Jim Carrey made many popular movies such as "The Mask", "Dumb and Dumber", "Ace Ventura", "The Trueman Show", "Liar Liar", "Bruce Almighty", "a Series of Unfortunate Events", "The Grinch", Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind", and "the Cable Guy". He also played the Riddler in "Batman Forever".