Who are the main characters in camp cretaceous?

The main characters of "Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous" include: Darius Bowman, Yasmina 'Yaz' Fadoula, Sammy Gutierrez, Brooklynn, Kenji Kon, Ben Pincus, Dr. Mae Turner, Roxie, & Dave.