Where does life come from?

Experiments suggest that organic molecules could have been synthesized in the atmosphere of early Earth & rained down into the oceans.RNA & DNA molecules the genetic material for all life are just long chains of simple nucleotides. Replicating molecules evolved and began to undergo natural selection