Do you put pickles in tuna salad?

You can add chopped pickles to tuna salad. A good combination is Albacore tuna, mayonnaise, minced dill pickles, dried or fresh dill, and green onions. Combine to make a zippy zesty salad that’s super satisfying when in between two slices of toast.