Which state in the u. s. a. is known for sprint car racing?

There are many states with sprint car racing. However, if there is a mecca of Sprint Car racing, it's Knoxville Raceway in Knoxville, Iowa.

---

Iowa. The Sprint car Hall of Fame is in Knoxville, IA.