What is the michigan triangle?

The Lake Michigan Triangle - sometimes referred to as the Michigan Triangle - spans from Manitowoc, Wisconsin, to Ludington, Michigan, and south to Benton Harbor. The triangle has accounted for numerous mysterious events, beginning in 1891.