What is the largest snowman?

The record for the world's largest snowman was set in 2008 in Bethel, Maine. The snow-woman stood 122 feet 1 inch in height, and was named in honor of Olympia Snowe, a U.S. Senator representing the state of Maine. The previous record was also a snowman built in Bethel, Maine, in February 1999.