What is a bubble tea pizza?

Domino's has put bubble tea bubbles on a pizza The company is introducing their new "bubble tea pizza." It's centered around the popular bubble tea - which is a milky, sugary drink with chewy balls of tapioca, called pearls or boba. ... The toppings include black sugar pearls, honey and cheese.