What's a beezle bub?

Beelzebub, or Beelzebul, is a name derived from a Philistine god, and later adopted by some Abrahamic religions as a major demon. The name Beelzebub is associated with the Canaanite god, Baal. In theological sources, predominantly Christian, Beelzebub is another name for, Satan.