What can i use instead of an egg in baking?

Some substitutes for eggs in baking are mashed banana or mashed avocado, or apple sauce.

---

Egg replacers in baking include: Vinegar & baking soda. Replace 1 egg with: 1 teaspoon baking soda, 1 tablespoon vinegar. Unsweetened applesauce. Replace 1 egg with: 1/4 cup applesauce. Plain or vanilla soy yogurt. Replace 1 egg with: 1/4 cup yogurt. Silken tofu. Ripe banana. Ground flaxseed.