What's the top most played song?

According to YouTube Luis Fonsi's "Despacito" ft. Daddy Yankee is the most played song of all time with 7.7 billion streams but Spotify says the top song globally is Olivia Rodrigo’s “drivers license,” with over 1.1 billion streams.