Who is number one in the twenty twenty one n. f. l. draft?

Quarterback Joe Burrow was selected 1st overall by the Cincinnati Bengals and two years later helped lead the Bengals to Super Bowl LVI, their first since 1988.

---

Kansas City Chiefs