Who won best actor in the golden globes twenty twenty?

Joaquin Phoenix Wins Best Actor in a Drama - 2020 Golden Globes. Joaquin Phoenix won the award for Best Performance by an Actor in a Motion Picture - Drama at the 77th Annual Golden Globe Awards.