Who was the fourth emperor of the ming dynasty?

The Hongxi Empero, personal name Zhu Gaochi, was the fourth Emperor of the Ming dynasty, reigned from 1424 to 1425

---

The Hongxi Emperor aka Zhu Gaochi was the fourth Emperor of the Ming dynasty.

---

The Hongxi Emperor, personal name Zhu Gaochi, was the fourth Emperor of the Ming dynasty, reigned from 1424 to 1425. He succeeded his father, the Yongle Emperor.

---

The Hongxi Emperor, personal name Zhu Gaochi, was the fourth emperor of the Ming dynasty

---

The Hongxi Emperor, personal name Zhu Gaochi, was the fourth emperor of the Ming dynasty

---

The Hongxi Emperor Zhu Gaochi was the fourth Emperor of the Ming dynasty, reigned from 1424 to 1425. He succeeded his father, the Yongle Emperor, in 1424. His era name "Hongxi" means "vastly bright".