What famous birthdays are on february fifth?

1962-Jennifer Jason Leigh 1964-Laura Linney, Duff McKagan 1967-Chris Parnell 1969-Bobby Brown, Derek Stephen Prince 1971-Sara Evans 1978-Brian Russell 1980-Brad Fitzpatrick 1982-Kevin Everett 1985-Laurence Maroney, Paul Vandervort 1986-Kevin Gates, Reed Sorenson 1987-Darren Criss, Curtis Jerrells