Who sings when i fall in love with you?

"When I Fall in Love" was made popular by singer Nat King Cole.

---

"When I Fall in Love" is a popular song written by Victor Young and Edward Heyman. It was introduced in the film One Minute to Zero. The song has become a standard, with many artists recording it; the first hit version was sung by Doris Day released in July 1952.