How do you play the game of life junior?

Players choose their own vacation adventure. After choosing a car, boat, train, or plane you set off to experience the ups and downs of a family vacation. Action cards are drawn in turn to progress the game, often resulting in an animal encounter, an activity,or an event that happens along the way