Who is director craven?

There are 2. Wes Craven, born Wesley Earl Craven, was an American film director, writer, producer and actor, who was best known for the Nightmare on Elm Street movies. Also, Jonathan Craven, an American director and writer, and son of Wes Craven, who is known for The Hills Have Eyes movies.