Who owns the restaurant nobu?

Actor Robert De Niro co-founded the Japanese-Peruvian fusion restaurant Nobu in 1994 with his co-founders, celebrity chef Nobuyuki "Nobu" Matsuhisa and film producer Meir Teper.