What is a plants versus zombies?

Plants vs Zombies is a video game developed by, PopCap Studios in 2009. The game is available on many platforms, such as, p.c., handhelds, consoles, mobile, and desktop devices. The game is played from the perspective of a homeowner, trying to defend their property by using plants to defeat zombies.