What's the mission of mandala?

Mandala Mission is an organization dedicated to empowering women to embrace complexity one step at a time.

---

According to their site their mission is To inspire, educate, and serve people of all ages and beliefs by providing an environment that facilitates the interconnection of nature and spirit.