How much body parts do we have?

Depends on your definition of parts...According to anatomy studies [50], human body parts can be divided into nine different parts by position: the head, neck, chest, abdomen, pelvis, back, hip, extremity, and trunk. Within these parts are subparts but these are the main parts of the human body.