What happened to dominique strauss kahn?

On 26 July 2013, French prosecutors announced that Strauss-Kahn was to stand trial concerning allegations of "aggravated pimping" at the Carlton hotel in Lille. Strauss-Kahn was acquitted of these charges on 12 June 2015.