What was the first international flight?

The first scheduled international flight took place on Aug. 25, 1919, from London to Paris. However, on June 15th of that year, a pair of British aviators flew nonstop from Newfoundland to Ireland.

---

1919, an international commercial flight took off and landed without any incident. This journey was made with a single passenger, and the trip was from London to Paris. This passenger was the journalist George Stevenson Reece, and paid 20 guineas, equivalent to 1346 euros, for a trip