Who is benjamin kicks?

Benjamin Kickz, spelled with a z, is a 20 year old sneaker aficionado that since his mid teens has been buying and reselling rare sneakers to celebrities and the public online at sneakerdom.com. His real last name is Kapelushnik. In August 2016 he claimed to be close to making a million in sales.