Is s. c. p. foundation real?

No. The S C P Foundation is a fictional organization responsible for locating and containing individuals, entities, locations, and objects that violate natural law.

---

The S C P Foundation is not real. It is a fictional organization responsible for locating and containing individuals, entities, locations, and objects that violate natural law.