What horoscopes are compatible?

Fire signs like aries, leo and sagittarius mostly get along best with air signs like gemini, libra and aquarius, also other fire signs. Earth, taurus,virgo and capricorn signs get along most with water signs, cancer, scorpio and pisces, as well as other earth signs.