Who does the von dix play for?

Ha'Sean "Ha Ha" Treshon Clinton-Dix is an American football safety who is a free agent. He played college football at Alabama, winning two national championships. Clinton-Dix was drafted by the Green Bay Packers in the first round of the 2014 NFL Draft, and was selected for the 2016 Pro Bowl.