How much dry parsley equals a tablespoon of fresh parsley?

It takes approximately one portion of dried parsley to equal three portions of fresh chopped parsley, whether the measurement is teaspoons, tablespoons or cups. For example, 1 teaspoon of dried parsley flakes equals 1 tablespoon of fresh parsley.