Who is hunter biden's daughter?

Who is hunter biden's daughter? Hunter Biden's daughter Naomi Biden will hold her wedding ceremony this fall on the South Lawn of the White House.He also has a 4-year-old daughter, Navy Jones Roberts — who was born out of wedlock to former stripper Lunden Roberts in 2018