Is there such thing as a blue robin?

The Indian Blue Robin is a small bird found in South Asia. Formerly considered a thrush, it is now considered one of the Old World flycatchers. It was earlier also called the Indian Blue Chat. It is migratory, breeding in the forests along the Himalayas in India and Myanmar.