What is aengus beef?

Angus beef refers to a type of quality beef. The Aberdeen Angus, sometimes simply called Angus, is a Scottish breed of small beef cattle. It derives from cattle native to the counties of Aberdeenshire and Angus in north-eastern Scotland.