What fruit has the most nutrition?

Blueberries are a real superfood. They’re rich in fiber and antioxidants and contain vitamins C and K. Blueberry can help in preventing colon cancer, heart diseases, and obesity. If you own a senior dog, you should add them to their diet, as it can slow down aging and memory loss.