What was the first building in the united states to get air conditioning?

A 300-ton comfort cooling system designed by Alfred Wolff was is installed at the New York Stock Exchange in 1902. The Armour Building in Kansas City, Missouri, was the first office building to install an air-conditioning system in 1902. Each room was individually controlled with a thermostat