What was the first animated come out?

The first animated film Fantasmagorie showed people the magic of animated pictures & changes how people saw reality in movies!On Aug 17,1908,the Gaumont company in Paris released Fantasmagorie,the world's first fully animated cartoon created by Emile Cohl in the traditional handdrawn animation style