What animals sleep with their eyes open?

BOTTLENOSE DOLPHINS, BELUGA WHALES, AMAZONIAN MANATEES, SOUTH AMERICAN SEA LIONS, BLACKBIRDS, PEREGRINE FALCONS, PENGUINS, MALLARD DUCKS, FRUIT BATS & CROCODILES.